About Long Island NY

Long Island, New York is a place 7.5 million people call home. It is comprised of four counties: Nassau, Suffolk, Queens and Brooklyn / Kings County Typically, Long Island is considered to be comprised of Nassau and Suffolk counties only. Queens and Brooklyn / Kings counties are often considered more a part of New York City.

Whether you’re moving across town or relocating across the country…visit our Find a Home section to view thousands of available homes for sale in Nassau, Suffolk and Queens.